Wanted: Artist - I'm looking for a manga artist who likes BL. Thank you in advance. | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

Wanted: Artist I'm looking for a manga artist who likes BL. Thank you in advance.

newstartcreations

εˆεΏƒθ€…/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Hi there, I've been writing for around 7 years now and I haven't studied any type of literature but I love creative writing with a passion. I'm currently working on a yaoi story (multiple ideas actually) and I was hoping to find an artist who wouldn't mind drawing uncensored manga for yaoi or yuri. I hope to find someone who is UK based, someone who can be honest with me and also become a reliable friend. I'm a very open person so be you male, female or somewhere in between I don't mind as long as you are kind and loyal. I would like to work together to make a masterpiece, it would be a collaboration and if it goes well I have many story ideas to come. It would first become a web-comic then eventually through competitions or self-publishing, I would like to publish any manga we create in paperback form as that is personally my favourite way to read any type of book. If you can see yourself working with me or if you have any questions, please send me a message and we'll see how it goes. If you'd like to know a little more about myself, then please have a look at my description. Now I'll give you a small list of BL manga that I like the story/art of down below. πŸ’œ

- Awkward Silence (I like the story of this manga and the simplistic style of drawing)
- That Blue Sky Feeling (The art is really cute and I love the character diversity here with the chubby characters)
- Our Dining Table (The story is so cute and the way some scenes are drawn is breathtaking)
- Deko-Boko Sugar Days (I love height difference in manga, especially when the taller boy is the bottom. The manga itself is a wonderful fluffy read)