Illustration - Ciel Phantomhive | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

Illustration Ciel Phantomhive

Lazzi

初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
Reaction score
Country
Philippines
I'm new here and saw this threads so I wanted to share my own art too. This was done way back in 2013 when I was so addicted reading tons of manga and dreamed of becoming a manga artist myself. I read lots of tutorials back then and this was the outcome. Forgive me about the uneven arm chairs :XD I'm not really good at them because I was focused in improving to draw characters more but I tried my best with the chair. lol

Battou

⎲⎳
有名人 / Yuumeijin / Celebrity
Global Moderator
Reaction score
Country
Uruguay
That's honestly really good! i hope you still draw after 4 years? i suppose you improved even more since 2013 , if you got more please share! :zomg.

Lazzi

Reaction score
Country
Philippines
That's honestly really good! i hope you still draw after 4 years? i suppose you improved even more since 2013 , if you got more please share! :zomg.
Hello! Yes I still draw but they're mostly fanarts from a game, not from manga so I didn't think of posting them. But if you ask me to share then I'll post them here. Anyway, I look back at my other old files and found this. This was also from 2013 and I remember that I collab with a group back then that I'll be the artist for the story they are making. It's a vocaloid song story, if you know vocaloids xD I was addicted to it back then. I'll share it here too. I was only able to do 4 pages, from cover to page 3 xD suddenly got busy with school stuff, and when I checked the group again they are not active anymore. Oh well, here it is :D

Cover:

Page 1:

Page 2:

lmao, I was so trying hard with the dragon here. First time to draw that back then.

Page 3:

That was all that I could manage for the group. xD

And here are stuffs from 2015 and 2016.

Colored Ver:

And for Halloween last year.